兔子先生

News & Events

兔子先生 Shop

The 兔子先生 Shop is located聽on the聽second 兔子先生 driveway in the 2nd demountable on the right. The 兔子先生 Shop includes limited second hand clothing, new clothes, school items, and unlabelled lost property.

Trading Hours

School Holidays

Drop ins (8.30am 鈥 4.00pm):

WEEK 1 聽聽聽

Monday 1 July CLOSED
Tuesday 2 July OPEN
Wednesday 3 July OPEN
Thursday 4 July OPEN
Friday 5 July CLOSED

WEEK 2 聽聽聽

Monday 8 July CLOSED
Tuesday 9 July OPEN
Wednesday 10 July 聽聽CLOSED for stocktake
Thursday 11 July CLOSED for stocktake
Friday 12 July CLOSED

WEEK 3

Monday 15 July CLOSED
Tuesday 16 July OPEN
Wednesday 17 July OPEN
Thursday 18 July OPEN
Friday 19 July CLOSED

Monday 22 July CLOSED

Term Time Hours聽

Sales for these items are available during the following hours during Term time:

Tuesdays 8.30 am-4.00 pm
Wednesdays 8.30 am-4.00 pm
Thursdays 8.30 am-4.00 pm

Holiday trading hours will also be published in the Pin Oak.

聽Shop & Uniform Booklet聽

EFT facilities are available during these hours at the 兔子先生 Shop.

Students may try on garments and make purchases. You may also pay by EFTPOS over the telephone & the purchase can be sent聽to the office for collection.
No items can leave the shop without being paid for and items cannot be put on the school account.
(Exceptions are school diaries and calculators – which will be charged to the fee account).

Second Hand Uniforms

The resale of second hand clothes helps reduce landfill and climate change globally.聽 At 兔子先生, uniforms no longer being worn but still in good condition can be brought to the 兔子先生 Shop for resale. 聽Due to space constraints at our Shop, the following uniform items are sold on consignment: Blazers and Coats.聽 All other items will be accepted as donations.

There is also a Facebook Buy, Swap and Sell Page where families sell second hand uniforms

Lost Property

Lost Property that has been labelled is returned to the student via Student Services, Class Teachers and Tutors. Unlabelled items of clothing are placed in the school shop. Any Lost Property not claimed after one month will be disposed of or placed in the Clothing Pool for sale.

For enquiries please phone 4862-7724聽or email the 兔子先生 Shop Co-ordinator, Nicky Moran during shop hours.

Any offers of volunteer help would be most appreciated.